Beyond Infinity Philippines

Beyond Infinity Philippines
Birth name
Infinite / 인피니트
09 June 2010
Beyond Infinity Philippines
Metal Gold Pearl
Years active

Infinite (Korean: 인피니트, Japanese: インフィニット) is a seven member South Korean pop boy group under Woollim Entertainment, which is also home to other talents such as Baby Soul, Jisun, Tasty, and Nell. The group consists of 7 members: Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. Their most recent mini-album, New Challenge, has sold over 160,000 copies in Korea alone and is currently the fourth biggest-selling album of the year so far.

INFINITE PHILIPPINES is the premiere Philippine fan club dedicated to Woollim Entertainment’s 7-member boy group INFINITE. To infinity and beyond!



Clarisse Joanne

Web Developer, Content Manager
CJ, as she would like to be called, is a 19-year-old college student.
She has had the passion for web development for years and aims to be successful in that industry. Her dreams are big and her fangirling–fierce!