4MINUTE Philippines

4MINUTE Philippines
Birth name
18 June 2009
4Minute Philippines, 4NIAS
Pearl Violet
Years active

4Minute (Korean: 포미닛) is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group are Nam Ji-hyunHeo Ga-yoonJeon Ji-yoonKim Hyun-a, andKwon So-hyun.[1] The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, “Hot Issue“, and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full length album, 4Minutes Left.

The group received the Bonsang Award at the 20th Seoul Music Awards, and the Kpop New Artist Award at the 2010 Billboard Japan Music Awards.

4MINUTEPH is a PH based fanclub of girl group 4Minute (포미닛). EST July. 15, 2009. Declared Official 4Minute fansite of the Philippines, February 8, 2012.

4Minuteph is the 1st and only official fanclub of Cube Entertainment’s 5-member girl group, 4Minute, in the Philippines. We aim
to support the girls by spreading the 4Minute love not only in the Philippines but internationally as well. Our mission is to gather all the 4NIAS around the world. 4NIAS always spreading the love and mania.


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/4minuteph

Twitter: http://twitter.com/4MINUTEPH

Official FB group page: http://www.facebook.com/groups/275302022514103/

Email: 4minuteph2009@gmail.com

Website: http://4minuteph.tk/